Let’s Do the Time Warp Again!

The Rocky Horror Picture Show is not my kind of movie. I don’t really get the cult following the movie has. It’s not a movie I would rewatch, let’s just leave it at that. I was actually introduced to the movie through alternative means. The movie The Perks of being a Wallflower has a few scenes in relation to the movie. Before then I had no idea what the movie was about. I’m also probably not the best person to explain the premise. Let’s just say it takes all of the premises of an old fashion picture show and puts it all in one. That includes monsters, aliens, music, and romance. It’s pretty unique, I’ll give that and the music is catchy. Still not a movie I would consider a favorite. It’s your call if you want to check it out of not.

Leave a Reply

