Girls Gone Wild

Wild Things is one of the hottest movies ever made. For a while before I saw it, I had no idea what the movie was about. I just knew about the famous lesbian pool scene that the movie is known for. When I was old enough, I watched the full movie. Turns out the movie is about a teacher who gets accused of sexually harassing a teenage girl. It’s actually a very smart movie. There are a lot of twists in Wild Things that only make sense when the movie is over. Heck, I didn’t even realize Bill Murray was in the movie. Like I said, the pool scene is what people will remember it for. If you can look past that, then you’d find a clever yet scandalous movie that is definitely worth watching.

Kelly (left) and Suzie (right) are about to makeout

Leave a Reply

