Neither Antz Nor A Bug’s Life

The Ant Bully is definitely my third favorite computer animated ant movie. Which is really saying something. Since I won’t being reviewing those movies for quite sometime, I figure The Ant Bully will do for now. The Ant Bully is something I can relate to, because I myself was an ant bully. I used to step on, pour water on, and capture ants all the time. The Ant Bully is about what happens when ants fight back. Which means shrinking the boy to the size of an, well you know. On its own, The Ant Bully is just a harmless kids movie. It’s not deep, but there is a good moral about bullying. The Ant Bully may even change the way you look at ants.

Leave a Reply

