The Predator franchise consists of 6 films. It details a series of encounters between humans who hunted by deadly alien Predators. The sci-fi films began in the 80’s and ended in the 90’s. It was followed by 2 crossovers with the Alien franchise. With the focus shifting back to sequels in the 2010’s.

1. Predator (1987)

2. Predator 2 (1990)

3. Alien vs. Predator (2004)

4. Aliens vs. Predator: Requiem (2007)

5. Predators (2010)

6. The Predator (2018)